Colorado Horse Rescue

Colorado Horse Rescue

10386 N 65th Street, Longmont, CO 80503
(720) 494-1414
info@chr.org

Katherine Gregory

Katherine Gregory
Executive Director

PR/Outreach, Events, Marketing
(720) 494-1414 x 2201
kgregory@chr.org

Rachel Corbman

Rachel Corbman
Operations Manager

Equine Care and Intake,
Leg Up Program, Records
(720) 494-1414 x 2202
rcorbman@chr.org

Shawna English

Shawna English
Director of Development

Corporate Sponsorship, Donations,
Fundraising
(720) 494-1414 x 2204
senglish@chr.org

Sharon Gilbert

Sharon Gilbert
Program Manager

Adoption, Facility,
Merchandising
(720) 494-1414 x 2203
sgilbert@chr.org

Alex Hansen

Alex Hansen
Development Associate

Donor Relations,
Development
(720) 494-1414 x 2206
ahansen@chr.org

Sarah Hofkamp

Sarah Hofkamp
Equine Trainer

Equine Training, Clinics/Education
(720) 494-1414 x 2205
shofkamp@chr.org

Susan Chandler

Susan Chandler
Assistant Trainer

Equine Training

(720) 494-1414 x 2205
schandler@chr.org

Grace Degnan

Grace Degnan
Marketing Associate

Marketing, Social Media
(720) 494-1414 x 2207
gdegnan@chr.org

Brittany Steffensen

Brittany Steffensen
Community Engagement Associate

Volunteer management, Community engagement
(720) 494-1414 x 2208
bsteffensen@chr.org